Thursday Thought: Guidance

From today’s Daily Word:

Divinely guided, I move forward with confidence.

Throughout each day, I have the opportunity to make many choices. From the friends I choose to the thoughts I think–everything is a choice, a manifestation of the unlimited possibilities before me.

As I prepare for an activity, I turn to God in prayer and give thanks for guidance and inspiration in making choices. I call on the inner resources at the core of my being to respond to any situation.

Although in any given moment it might appear that my choices are limited, I know this is an illusion created by my narrow human view. With spiritual eyes, I see infinite possibilities, and I make each choice with confidence and peace.

For the Lord will be your confidence and will keep your foot from being caught.–Proverbs 3:26

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspirational

Leave a Reply

