Tuesday Meditation: Healing

From today’s Daily Word:

I claim my innate health and wholeness.

Out loud I affirm: I am in excellent health. I am whole and well. Then I repeat these words until they take hold in my heart and mind. I act and speak in ways that demonstrate health and wholeness.

I put my focus and my words squarely on what I know is true–that I am a perfect expression of God. Every thought, action and word is powerful. Whispers of doubt and preoccupation with illness serve no purpose. I notice how my body reacts to the words I use. Do I feel weaker? Stronger?

I choose my words carefully, whether they are words of prayer or conversation. I choose words of strength and power. I claim my health and wholeness.

Rash words are like sword thrusts, but the tongue of the wise brings healing.–Proverbs 12:18

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspirational

Leave a Reply

