Hawthorne Writers Group Presentation

Last September, I had the pleasure of speaking to the Hawthorne Writers Group in Hawthorne, New Jersey about Water Signs, the writing process and turning fact into fiction. It was a wonderful evening amid one of the friendliest and most genuine groups I’ve ever addressed. And I even got to introduce North Jersey to tomato pie!

Although I’d posted these videos from the event on You Tube, I’d neglected to add them here. I hope they are helpful to all of the aspiring authors out there, and at least mildly entertaining to my readers. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Professional Experience, Water Signs: A Story of Love and Renewal

Leave a Reply

