Saturday Meditation: Right Attitude

From today’s Daily Word:

I overcome difficulty through the power of right attitude.

Children get excited by the challenge of swimming in the deep end of a pool or climbing to the top of a playground tower. They expect to overcome any difficulties they may encounter. Their faith in a successful outcome–their right attitude–empowers them to reach their goal.

Today I look upon any challenge as an opportunity to demonstrate God at work in my life. Through the power of faith, I am already well on my way to success. I maintain a divine expectation. Because I am one with God, I am capable of great feats and accomplishments. I overcome any difficulty through the power of right attitude and see success as a stepping-stone to my highest good.

Those who conquer will inherit these things, and I will be their God and they will be my children.–Revelation 21:7

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspirational

Leave a Reply

