Tuesday Meditation: Pray for Others

From today’s Daily Word:

As I pray for others, I see them in the flow of divine love.

When my loved ones are struggling in some way, my heart goes out to them. Rather than worry, however, I hold them in prayer. As I pray for others, I feel divine love rising up within me and flowing out from me. I share the strength of my faith, for I know that we all have instant access to divine strength and wisdom.

In my mind’s eye, I see my loved ones peacefully and gratefully moving beyond any seeming limitation or obstacle. As I affirm that God within them is greater than any outer condition, I prayerfully create a sacred space for their success. Through the power of my loving, peaceful thoughts, I see them joyfully accepting their highest good.

Pray for one another, so that you may be healed. The prayer of the righteous is powerful and effective.–James 5:16

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspirational

Leave a Reply

