Sunday Meditation

From today’s Daily Word:

I am guided by the love of God.

I am immersed in the flow of God’s love that continually guides and blesses me. It is my guiding presence, strengthening me in mind and body and helping me be a greater expression of peace and love in the world.

Just as a leaf effortlessly flows along on a river, gently floating around and over any obstacle in its path, I effortlessly flow along on the river of life. As I relax and allow myself to be guided by the love of God, I experience the gentle peace of knowing that regardless of appearances, I am being divinely led along the path of life that is right for me. Led by the love of God, I learn the lessons I am meant to learn and reach the spiritual understanding that only I can experience for myself.

Keep your heart with all vigilance, for from it flow the springs of life.–Proverbs 4:23

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspirational

Leave a Reply

