Thank you to Kevin Price of The Price of Business

I want to acknowledge excellent, Houston-based talk radio host, Kevin Price of The Price of Business, for inviting me on his show on March 1 to discuss my novel, Water Signs. Having known Kevin for the better part of a year via Facebook, I am familiar with his stellar work on CNN Radio and in various, nationwide publications. Check out his impressive bio here.

Over the past several months, Kevin has frequently included me on The Price of Business to discuss tea parties, politics and pop culture, but this latest appearance marked the first time I joined him on the show for the sole purpose of discussing my book. Prior to the interview, I’d sent him a review copy and appreciated his subsequent, positive feedback on my writing style. Kevin noted he’s not much of a “fiction” guy, but from what he’d read, was very impressed. He also took the time to offer some welcome marketing advice, which I definitely plan to put into practice.

We’ll be doing some book give-aways via Kevin’s Fan Page on Facebook, so be sure to join to win a signed  copy of Water Signs. And listen to The Price of Business on CNN Radio!

Leave a comment

Filed under Politics, Professional Experience, Talk Radio, Water Signs: A Story of Love and Renewal

Leave a Reply

